Photos‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Thirty-One Scholar Athletes to be Honored

posted Mar 22, 2013, 2:53 PM by Milford Spartans   [ updated Mar 22, 2013, 2:59 PM ]

03/06/2013, 7:00pm EST
May 7, 2013 Awards for Excellence

Director, Jim Jeannotte announced that thirty-one Scholar/Athletes will be honored at the Annual Scholar-Athletes Awards Banquet on May 7.  They are Artem Aristov, Windham High, Colin Bouchard, Trinity High, Daniel Cannone, Windham High, Dylan Drew, Lebanon High, Tyler Ford, Souhegan High, David Hansen, Pinkerton Academy, Mitchell Jurius, Inter-lakes Regional, Jake Kennedy, Souhegan High, Branden Len, Souhegan High, Nyles Makarewicz-Connor, Winnacunnet, Donovan Murby, Manchester Memorial, Grahm Nyhan, Laconia High, Patrick Stap, Windham High, Troy Ward, Londonderry High, Eric Wilson, Dover High, Zach Ziemba, Manchester West, Connor Borne, Milford High, Chris Bury, Bishop Guertin, David Cannone, Bedford High, Christian Dyer, Winnacunnet High, Tyler Grant, Exeter High, Justin Juranovits, Salem High, Michael Karpel, Winnacunnet High, Tyler Kretschmar, Somersworth High, Derek Lotito, Manadnock Regional, Ryan McCarthy, Timberlane Regional, Geoffry Nye, Manchester Central, Rob Sabatelle, Hanover High, Deric Wagner, Nashua North, Zachary Williams, Winnacunnet High, and Dylan York, Bedford High.

Nominated by their coaches, these outstanding scholar high school football players are from the state's public and private high schools.  To buy tickets for this prestigious event contact Dave Nixon 603-669-7070 or Mike Murphy  603-926-8063.